Lab members

Current members

Name Position More information
C. Titus Brown QSWG and Assoc Professor http://ivory.idyll.org/
Amanda Charbonneau Postdoc Resesrcher https://acharbonneau.github.io/
Jiarong Guo Postdoc Researcher https://github.com/jiarong
Rayna Harris Postdoc Researcher https://raynamharris.github.io/
Luiz Irber Graduate Student http://luizirber.org
Lisa Johnson Graduate Student https://monsterbashseq.wordpress.com/
Tamer Mansour Postdoc Researcher https://github.com/drtamermansour
N. Tessa Pierce Postdoc Researcher https://bluegenes.github.io
Charles Reid Software engineer  
Taylor Reiter Graduate Student https://taylorreiter.github.io
Camille Scott Graduate Student http://camillescott.github.io/
Daniel Standage Postdoc Researcher http://standage.github.io
Karen Word Postdoc Researcher http://researchrefinery.wordpress.com

Lab Alumni

Name More information
Harriet Alexander http://halexand.github.io/
Sherine Awad https://github.com/SherineAwad
Phillip Brooks https://brooksph.github.io
Michael R. Crusoe https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2961-9670
Jake Fenton https://github.com/bocajnotnef
Chris Hamm http://butterflyology.github.io
Adina Howe http://www.abe.iastate.edu/adina-howe/
Elijah Lowe  
Jessica Mizzi http://jessicamizzi.github.io/
Kanchan Pavnangadkar  
Jason Pell  
Likit Preeyanon  
Richard Smith-Unna http://blahah.net
Qingpeng Zhang http://qingpeng.org